Time ticking away…

So own up, who stole February?! It’s always a fairly busy month for us as it always includes half-term as well as my birthday but, even so, it’s sped by this year!

20170208_130545-1

I’ve been working hard on my 35 before 35 list but it does mean I’ve neglected my blog!  So here’s a very quick round up of what I’ve been up to (and I promise I’ll pop back soon to write longer posts about my list achievements!).  Of course, it had to be in list form…!

  • I spent a lovely half-term with my daughters, niece and nephew #spend more time with family
  • I’ve started to declutter my house using the Kon Marie method again (again only because being pregnant got in the way!) #declutter the house20170206_113026
  • I’ve recently purchased gorgeous handmade bibs, a skirt, a yummy mummy nappy bag and a clay star #buy more items from small businesses

    17036567_10154819669326999_1952977182_o
    Lily looking forward to Easter already in a bib from Ditsy Mitsy x
  • I’ve joined a mother and baby group and Lily and I are regular visitors! #join a mother and baby group
  • I’ve started making crocheted flowers and wedding bouquets #try new things with my crochet business16836465_1254820007918761_1149296887420323721_o
  • I’ve become the treasurer of my local NCT group (which runs the mother and baby group I go to) #say ‘yes’ more!

Now that it’s written down it doesn’t look like I’ve done a lot but I promise I haven’t stopped!  There’s so much to tell you about but I’ll have to pop back again soon as I’ve got a school run to do soon, I hope you can pop back soon too! x

2 thoughts on “Time ticking away…

Leave a Reply

